top of page

Join Us


As an NAACP member you can:

  • Work with activists and organizers in local NAACP branches

  • Support access to quality education, healthcare, economic opportunities

  • Advocate for laws and policies to improve your community

  • Participate in voter registration and get out the vote campaigns

  • Attend the Nation events and Regional conferences


Become a member of the oldest and boldest civil rights organization in America.

Monthly membership meetings are held virtually on Zoom every third Sunday of the month from 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm. New members will be notified via e-mail.

What membership type is right for you?

Our most popular memberships are "Annual Adult" for adults over the age of 21 and "Annual Youth" for those 21 and under.

Are you looking to join with a higher level of support? Consider the Lifetime Membership path. Lifetime memberships are available for those under the age of 21 ("Junior" or "Bronze"). Adult members begin at the "Silver Life" level and can progress into "Gold" and "Diamond" levels.

We also offer an "Annual Corporate" membership for organizations who wish to join the NAACP

You can join electronically below or by downloading and completing the membership form and mailing it with a check/money order to Eureka NAACP P.O. Box 1434 Eureka, CA 95502