August 17, 2020

We are holding our monthly membership meetings virtually on Zoom. We meet on the third Sunday of the month from 4:30 pm to 6:00 pm. To attend an upcoming Zoom meeting please email or call 707-502-2546 for more information.

When we resume in-person meetings, we will meet at the Eureka Labor Temple, 840 E Street in Eureka, California.

Eureka Branch Executive Committee

President: Sharrone Blanck   |   Secretary: Leslie Rodelander   |   Treasurer: Jeanne Albertson    |   Past President: A.V. Powell

Eureka NAACP  PO Box 1434  Eureka, CA 95502  C: (707) 502-2546           

  • Facebook
  • Instagram