Fund the Change

Eureka NAACP is ensuring the wellbeing of communities of color and we empower our community to make democracy work for them.


Your donation to Eureka NAACP helps further our mission to ensure the political, educational, social, and economic equality of rights of all persons and to eliminate racial hatred and racial discrimination. Donate today to become our newest sustainer.  

Eureka Branch Executive Committee

President: Sharrone Blanck   |   Secretary: Leslie Rodelander   |   Treasurer: Jeanne Albertson    |   Past President: A.V. Powell


Eureka NAACP  PO Box 1434  Eureka, CA 95502  C: (707) 502-2546           

  • Facebook
  • Instagram